Sunday, April 19, 2015

Craig Frank was elected Chair of the Utah County Republican Party

At this time there are no votes posted on the Utah County Republican
Party web site.   920 out of  over 1600 delegates credentialed, however there
were 108 less votes cast in the second round  (789) of balloting for chair
than there were cast in the first round.  (897)

Chair Votes                                               Vice Chair
First Round                                                First Round
Craig Frank    289                                      Kevin Braddy       427
Kirby Glad     279                                       Scott Ward           195
Cory Maloy   167                                       Ben Summerhalder  167
Wendi Baggley 162                                    Sean Nielsen              99

Second Round                                           Second Round
Craig Frank     331                                      Kevin Braddy        479
Kirby Glad      286                                      Scott Ward              162
Cory Maloy     172                                      Ben Summerhalder  148

Kristen Chevrier   518
Becky Pirente        379

Rob Craig

Senate Districts 7 and 24                          Senate District 13 and 11
Nathan Ivie                                                  Kevin Braddy
Marcus Jessop                                              David Lifferth
Kari Malkovich                                            Heather Williamson
Amelia Powers                                             Casey Voeks

Senate District 14                                       Senate District 15
Kristen Chevrier                                           Reed Farnsworth
Kirby Glad                                                    Dann Hone
Lowell Nelson                                               Adrielle Herring
Joseph Mark Phelon                                       Arturo Morales-llan 
Kraig Thorne                                

Senate District 16                                        District  27
Chris Herrod                                                  Paul Baltes
Michael Melendez
Brian Voeks

Kurt Hanson Herald

No comments: